You are here:

"Graduate Students" on a background of fall leaves and branches

click on name to view personal page

Name/Title   E-Mail Address
Guadalupe Aguilera
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
 330 BEH S g.aguilera@soc.utah.edu

Zobayer Ahmmad
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM

330 BEH S zobayer.ahmmad@soc.utah.edu

Daniel Auerbach

Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
417 BEH S  daniel.auerbach@soc.utah.edu
Jenica Barber
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
 318 BEH S  jenica.barber@soc.utah.edu
Melanie Beagley
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
  melanie.beagley@utah.edu
Amanda Bertana
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
  amanda.bertana@soc.utah.edu
Natalie Blanton
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
 317 BEH S  natalie.blanton@soc.utah.edu
Alla Chernenko
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
 422 BEH S  alla.chernenko@soc.utah.edu
Nicole Eberhardt
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
 418 BEH S  nicole.eberhardt@soc.utah.edu
Bethany Gull
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
 331 BEH S  bethany.gull@soc.utah.edu
Darbee Hagerty
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
 327 BEH S  darbee.hagerty@soc.utah.edu
Kelly Huynh
GRADUATE STUDENT, MSTAT PROGRAM
  kelly.huynh@soc.utah.edu
Colleen (CoCo) James
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
 415-B BEH S  colleen.james@soc.utah.edu
Rebecca Owen
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
 415-A  BEH S  rebecca.owen@soc.utah.edu
Anita Pascoe
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
 413 BEH S anita.pascoe@soc.utah.edu
Gaƫlle Perrier
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
 419 BEH S  gaelle.perrier@utah.edu
Maia Roberson
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
 423 BEH S  maia.roberson@soc.utah.edu
Meg Tippetts
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
 321 BEH S megan.tippetts@soc.utah.edu
Yvette Young
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
 414 BEH S yvette.young@soc.utah.edu
Karen Zhang
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
 319 BEH S xuan.zhang@soc.utah.edu

 

SEND MAIL TO:

University of Utah
Department of Sociology
380 S 1530 E Rm 301
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0250

Book an advising appointment

Last Updated: 4/20/18