Skip to content

Sahlil Ahmed

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 321 | sahlil.ahmed@utah.edu

Natalie Blanton

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Fellow

BEH S 317 | natalie.blanton@soc.utah.edu 

Alla Chernenko

Graduate Student, Ph.D. program

alla.chernenko@soc.utah.edu

Andee Devore

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 330 | andee.devore@soc.utah.edu

Sarah Dyer

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 415 | sarah.dyer@soc.utah.edu

Zach Franzoni

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant

BEH S 415-A | franzoni@soc.utah.edu

Adrienne Griffiths

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 418 | adrienne.griffiths@soc.utah.edu

Bethany Gull

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 331 | bethany.gull@soc.utah.edu

Darbee Hagerty

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 327 | darbee.hagerty@soc.utah.edu

Virginia Jenkins

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 422 | virginia.jenkins@utah.edu

Shane Miller

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 328 | shane.miller@soc.utah.edu

Casey Mullen

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 421 | casey.mullen@utah.edu

Samin Panahi

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Research Assistant

BEH S 318 | samin.panahi@soc.utah.edu

Gaëlle Perrier

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 419 | gaelle.perrier@soc.utah.edu

Jared Poff

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 415 | jared.poff@soc.utah.edu 

Roger Renteria

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 412 | roger.renteria@soc.utah.edu

Maia Roberson

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 423 | maia.roberson@soc.utah.edu

Ricardo Rubio

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 413 | ricardo.rubio@utah.edu

Jared Sanborn

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 414 | jared.w.sanborn@utah.edu

Tamanna Shah

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 329 | tamanna.shah@utah.edu

Yasi Shaker

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 417 | yasi.shaker@soc.utah.edu 

Lauren Solkowski

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 332 | lauren.solkowski@soc.utah.edu

Mindy Steadman

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 320 | mindy.steadman@soc.utah.edu

Clayton Szczech

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 415 | clayton.szczech@soc.utah.edu

Amber Thompson

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Research Assistant

BEH S 415-B | amber.thompson@soc.utah.edu

Meg Tippetts

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

meg.tippetts@utah.edu

Nhung Tran

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Research Assistant

BEH S 322-B | n.tran@soc.utah.edu

Winona Wood

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 424 | w.wood@honors.utah.edu

Kris Young

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 416 | kristopher.young@soc.utah.edu

Karen (Xuan) Zhang

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 319 | xuan.zhang@soc.utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 2/18/22