Skip to content

Main Navigation

Guadalupe Aguilera

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 330 | g.aguilera@soc.utah.edu 

Zobayer Ahmmad

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 332 | zobayer.ahmmad@soc.utah.edu

Daniel Auerbach

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 417 | daniel.auerbach@soc.utah.edu

Natalie Blanton

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 317 | natalie.blanton@soc.utah.edu 

Alla Chernenko

Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 422 | alla.chernenko@soc.utah.edu

Adrienne Griffiths

Graduate Student, Ph.D. program

BEH S 415 | adrienne.griffiths@soc.utah.edu

Bethany Gull

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 331 | bethany.gull@soc.utah.edu

Darbee Hagerty

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 327 | darbee.hagerty@soc.utah.edu

Virginia Jenkins

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 415 | virginia.jenkins@soc.utah.edu

Shane Miller

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 328 | shane.miller@soc.utah.edu

Casey Mullen

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 421 | casey.mullen@soc.utah.edu

Rebecca Owen

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 415-A |  rebecca.owen@soc.utah.edu

Samin Panahi Shabestari

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 415 | samin.panahi@utah.edu

Gaëlle Perrier

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 419 | gaelle.perrier@utah.edu

Roger Renteria

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 415 | roger.renteria@soc.utah.edu 

Alonso R. Reyna Rivarola

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 415 | alonso.reyna@utah.edu

Maia Roberson

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 423 | maia.roberson@soc.utah.edu

Ricardo Rubio

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 415 | ricardo.rubio@umail.utah.edu

Keith Savage

Graduate Student, MStat Program

BEH S 415 | keith.savage@soc.utah.edu 

Tamanna Shah

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 329 | tamanna.shah@soc.utah.edu

Mindy Steadman

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 415 | mindy.steadman@soc.utah.edu 

Amber Thompson

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 415 | amber.thompson@soc.utah.edu 

Meg Tippetts

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 321 | meg.tippetts@utah.edu

Nhung Tran

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 415 | n.tran@soc.utah.edu

Scott Wood

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 415 | scott.wood@utah.edu

Weston Wood

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 415 | weston.wood@soc.utah.edu 

Kris Young

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program

BEH S 416 | kristopher.young@soc.utah.edu

Karen Zhang

Graduate Student, Ph.D. Program
Graduate Teaching Assistant

BEH S 319 | xuan.zhang@soc.utah.edu

Last Updated: 9/23/19