You are here:

"Faculty" on background of fall leaves and branches

click on name to view personal page

Name/Title Office/Phone E-Mail Address
Ming Wen
Professor and Chair
336 BEH S
428 BEH S
801-581-8041
801-581-6950
ming.wen@soc.utah.edu
Daniel Adkins
Assistant Professor

409 BEH S
801-581-7858

daniel.adkins@soc.utah.edu
Lazarus Adua
Assistant Professor

314 BEH S
801-581-3712

 lazarus.adua@soc.utah.edu
Brett Clark
Associate Professor

411 BEH S
801-581-7876

brett.clark@soc.utah.edu
Wade Cole
Associate Professor
427 BEH S
801-581-4601
wade.cole@soc.utah.edu
Bethany Everett
Assistant Professor
408-A BEH S
801-581-7108
bethany.everett@soc.utah.edu
Sarita M.Gaytán
Associate Professor
322-B BEH S
801-581-8022
marie.gaytan@soc.utah.edu
Claudia Geist
Associate Professor
325 BEH S
801-581-8029
claudia.geist@soc.utah.edu
Sara Grineski
Professor
310 BEH S
801-581-3387
sara.grineski@soc.utah.edu
Akiko Kamimura
Associate Professor
324 BEH S
801-585-5496
akiko.kamimura@soc.utah.edu
Kim Korinek
Associate Professor
430 BEH S
801-585-7112
kim.korinek@soc.utah.edu
Theresa Martinez
Associate Professor
912 BEH S
801-581-5712
theresa.martinez@soc.utah.edu
Heather Melton
Associate Professor
910 BEH S
801-581-3108
heather.melton@soc.utah.edu

Ed Muñoz
Associate Professor

TBA
801-581-5170

ed.munoz@utah.edu

Marcel Paret
Assistant Professor

408-A BEH S
801-581-8093

marcel.paret@soc.utah.edu

Quinn, Tom
Assistant Professor (Lecturer)

312 BEH S
801-585-7715
tom.quinn@soc.utah.edu

Megan Reynolds
Assistant Professor

303 BEH S
801-585-5930
megan.reynolds@soc.utah.edu
Rebecca Utz
Associate Professor
322-A BEH S
801-581-7922
rebecca.utz@soc.utah.edu

Ming Wen
Professor

 

336 BEH S
428 BEH S
801-581-8041
801-581-6950

ming.wen@soc.utah.edu

Guangzhen Wu
Assistant Professor

311 BEH S
801-581-3851

guangzhen.wu@soc.utah.edu

SEND MAIL TO:

University of Utah
Department of Sociology
380 S 1530 E Rm 301
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0250

   
Last Updated: 8/3/18