You are here:

"Auxiliary Faculty" on background of fall leaves and branches

 

 

Name
(Click on name to view personal page)

Title

Other Titles & Affiliations

Office/Phone

Email Address

Bench, Larry L.

Adjunct Assistant Professor   313 BEH S
801-581-5996
larry.bench@soc.utah.edu
Carlson, Daniel

Adjunct Assistant Professor Assistant Professor
Family & Consumer Studies
801-587-5664 daniel.carlson@fcs.utah.edu
Goodman, Marcie N.

Adjunct Assistant Professor   Off-campus
801-581-6153

marcie.goodman@soc.utah.edu
Hanson, Heidi

Adjunct Assistant Professor Adjunct Assistant Professor
Population Health Sciences

Assistant Professor
Surgery
801-587-6794 heidi.hanson@hci.utah.edu
Jorgenson, Andrew

Adjunct Professor Professor and Chair
Sociology, Boston College
  jorgenan@bc.edu
Kentor, Jeffrey

Adjunct Professor Professor and Chair
Sociology, Wayne State 
  jeffrey.kentor@wayne.edu
Klahr, Sabine

Adjunct Assistant Professor Associate Chief Global Officer
Office for Global Engagement
 801-587-8888  s.klahr@utah.edu
Kowaleski-Jones, Lori

Adjunct Professor

Professor
Family & Consumer Studies
228 AEB
801-585-0074
 lori.kowaleski-jones@fcs.utah.edu
Kuo, Wen
Professor Emeritus
      wen.kuo@soc.utah.edu
O'Neil, Brock

Adjunct Assistant Professor Assistant Professor
University of Utah, Surgery  
801-581-2401 brock.oneil@hci.utah.edu
Page, Frank J.

Adjunct Assistant Professor   429 BEH S
801-581-3075
frank.page@soc.utah.edu
Quinn, Tom

Assistant Professor (Lecturer)   312 BEH S
801-585-7715
tom.quinn@soc.utah.edu
Rigby, Bruce

Associate Instructor   311 BEH S
801-581-5842
bruce.rigby@soc.utah.edu
Salari, Sonia

Adjunct Associate Professor

Associate Professor
Family & Consumer Studies
228 AEB 801/581-5725 sonia.salari@fcs.utah.edu
Smith, Ken

Adjunct Professor

Professor
Family & Consumer Studies
228 AEB
801-581-7847
ken.smith@fcs.utah.edu
Tyler, Deidre

Adjunct Assistant Professor Professor, Sociology,
Salt Lake Community College
  deidre.tyler@slcc.edu
Wolfinger, Nicholas H.

Adjunct Professor

Professor
Family & Consumer Studies

228 AEB
801-581-7491

nick.wolfinger@fcs.utah.edu
Volinn, Ernest

Research Associate Professor Research Associate Professor
Department Of Anesthesiology  
  ernest.volinn@hsc.utah.edu
Xu, Wu

Adjunct Assistant Professor   301 BEH S
801-581-6153
wxu@utah.gov
Zimmer, Zachary Adjunct Professor

Canada Research Chair in Aging and Community
Mount Saint Vincent, Halifax, Nova Scotia

  Zachary.Zimmer@msvu.ca

SEND MAIL TO:

University of Utah
Department of Sociology
380 S 1530 E Rm 301
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0250

301 BEH S 
801-581-6153 off site301 BEH S 
801-581-6153

Last Updated: 4/20/18