You are here:

"Auxiliary Faculty" on background of fall leaves and branches

click on name to view personal page

Name/Title Office/home E-Mail Address
Bench, Larry L.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
309 BEH S
801-581-6153
larry.bench@soc.utah.edu
Goodman, Marcie N.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
310 BEH S
801-581-3712
marcie.goodman@soc.utah.edu
Jorgenson, Andrew
Adjunct Professor
off-site  
Kentor, Jeffrey
Adjunct Professor
off-site  
Kowaleski-Jones, Lori
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Family & Consumer Studies
228 AEB
801-585-0074
 lori.kowaleski-jones@fcs.utah.edu
Mineau, Geraldine P.
Research Professor
Oncological Sciences
Huntsman Cancer Institute

Huntsman Cancer Institute
2000 Circle of Hope
801-581-4567

 

 
Page, Frank J.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
429 BEH S
801-581-3075
frank.page@soc.utah.edu
Quinn, Tom
Adjunct Assistant Professor
312 BEH S
801-585-7715
tom.quinn@soc.utah.edu
Rigby, Bruce
Associate Instructor
311 BEH S
801-581-5842
bruce.rigby@soc.utah.edu
Salari, Sonia
Adjunct Associate Professor
Associate Professor
Family & Consumer Studies
228 AEB 801/581-5725 sonia.salari@fcs.utah.edu
Smith, Ken
Adjunct Professor
Professor
Family & Consumer Studies
228 AEB
801-581-7847
ken.smith@fcs.utah.edu
Tyler, Deidre
Adjunct Assistant Professor
301 BEH S
801-581-6153
deidre.tyler@slcc.edu
Wolfinger, Nicholas H.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Associate Professor
Family & Consumer Studies

228 AEB
801-581-7491

nick.wolfinger@fcs.utah.edu
Xu, Wu
Adjunct Assistant Professor
301 BEH S
801-581-6153
wxu@utah.gov

Zimmer, Zachary
Adjunct Professor

 

 

SEND MAIL TO:

University of Utah
Department of Sociology
380 S 1530 E Rm 301
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0250

301 BEH S
801-581-6153 off site301 BEH S
801-581-6153

 

Book an advising appointment

Last Updated: 9/12/16