You are here:

"Graduate Students" on a background of fall leaves and branches

click on name to view personal page

Name/Title Office E-Mail Address
Guadalupe Aguilera
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
330 g.aguilera@soc.utah.edu

Zobayer Ahmmad
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM

415 zobayer.ahmmad@soc.utah.edu

Daniel Auerbach

Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
417 daniel.auerbach@soc.utah.edu
Melanie Beagley
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
415 melanie.beagley@utah.edu
Amanda Bertana
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
332 amanda.bertana@soc.utah.edu
Natalie Blanton
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
415 natalie.blanton@soc.utah.edu
Alla Chernenko
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
318 alla.chernenko@soc.utah.edu
Nicole Eberhardt
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
331 nicole.eberhardt@soc.utah.edu
Bethany Gull
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
415 bethany.gull@soc.utah.edu
Jessica Eckhardt
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
309 jessica.eckhardt@soc.utah.edu
Darbee Hagerty
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
415 darbee.hagerty@soc.utah.edu
Jianmei Hao
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
327 jianmei.hao@soc.utah.edu
Kelly Huynh
GRADUATE STUDENT, MSTAT PROGRAM
415 kelly.huynh@soc.utah.edu
Colleen (CoCo) James
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
415-B colleen.james@soc.utah.edu
Kyl Myers
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
309 kyl.myers@soc.utah.edu
Martha Munezhi
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
422 martha.munezhi@soc.utah.edu
Rebecca Owen
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
415-A  rebecca.owen@soc.utah.edu
Anita Pascoe
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
319 anita.pascoe@soc.utah.edu
Gaƫlle Perrier
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
 415  
Daniel Poole
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
309

daniel.poole@soc.utah.edu
Maia Roberson
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
415  
Eric Sales
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
317 eric.sales@soc.utah.edu
John Stevens
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
329 john.stevens@soc.utah.edu
Jennifer Tabler
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
320 jennifer.tabler@soc.utah.edu
Yiqing Yang 
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
424 yiqing.yang@soc.utah.edu
Yvette Young
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
414 yvette.young@soc.utah.edu

 

SEND MAIL TO:

University of Utah
Department of Sociology
380 S 1530 E Rm 301
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0250

 

Book an advising appointment

Last Updated: 9/12/16