You are here:

"Graduate Students" on a background of fall leaves and branches

click on name to view personal page

Name/Title   E-Mail Address
Guadalupe Aguilera
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
  g.aguilera@soc.utah.edu

Zobayer Ahmmad
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM

  zobayer.ahmmad@soc.utah.edu

Daniel Auerbach

Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
  daniel.auerbach@soc.utah.edu
Jenica Barber
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
  jenica.barber@soc.utah.edu
Melanie Beagley
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
  melanie.beagley@utah.edu
Amanda Bertana
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
  amanda.bertana@soc.utah.edu
Natalie Blanton
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
  natalie.blanton@soc.utah.edu
Alla Chernenko
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
  alla.chernenko@soc.utah.edu
Nicole Eberhardt
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
  nicole.eberhardt@soc.utah.edu
Bethany Gull
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
  bethany.gull@soc.utah.edu
Darbee Hagerty
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
  darbee.hagerty@soc.utah.edu
Kelly Huynh
GRADUATE STUDENT, MSTAT PROGRAM
  kelly.huynh@soc.utah.edu
Colleen (CoCo) James
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
  colleen.james@soc.utah.edu
Rebecca Owen
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
   rebecca.owen@soc.utah.edu
Anita Pascoe
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
  anita.pascoe@soc.utah.edu
Gaƫlle Perrier
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
   gaelle.perrier@utah.edu
Maia Roberson
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
   maia.roberson@soc.utah.edu
Meg Tippetts
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
  megan.tippetts@soc.utah.edu
Yvette Young
Graduate Student, Ph.D. program
Graduate Teaching Asst
  yvette.young@soc.utah.edu
Karen Zhang
GRADUATE STUDENT, PH.D. PROGRAM
  xuan.zhang@soc.utah.edu

 

SEND MAIL TO:

University of Utah
Department of Sociology
380 S 1530 E Rm 301
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0250

Book an advising appointment

Last Updated: 1/18/18