Faculty

click on name to view personal page

SEND MAIL TO:

University of Utah
Department of Sociology
380 S 1530 E Rm 301
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0250

Name/Title Office/Phone E-Mail Address
Korinek, Kim
Associate Professor and Chair
BEH S 336
801-581-6153
kim.korinek@soc.utah.edu
Clark,Brett
Associate Professor

BEH S 405
801-581-7108

brett.clark@soc.utah.edu
Cole, Wade
Associate Professor
427 BEH S
801-581-4601
wade.cole@soc.utah.edu
Gaytán, M. Sarita
Assistant Professor
333 BEH S
801-581-5190
 sarita.gaytan@soc.utah.edu
Geist, Claudia
Assistant Professor
431 BEH S
801-581-8029
claudia.geist@soc.utah.edu
Jorgenson, Andrew K.
Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
404 BEH S
801-581-8093
andrew.jorgenson@soc.utah.edu
Kamimura, Akiko
Assistant Professor
314 BEH S
801-581-7858
akiko.kamimura@soc.utah.edu
Korinek, Kim
Associate Professor and Chair
425 BEH S
801-581-8022
kim.korinek@soc.utah.edu
Kuo, Wen
Professor Emeritus
324 BEH S wen.kuo@soc.utah.edu
Martinez, Theresa A.
Associate Professor
304 BEH S
801-581-5712
theresa.martinez@soc.utah.edu
Melton, Heather C.
Associate Professor
308 BEH S
801-581-3108
heather.melton@soc.utah.edu

Muñoz, Ed
Director of Ethnic Studies

301 BEH S
801-581-6153

ed.munoz@utah.edu

Paret, Marcel
Assistant Professor

301 BEH S

 

Reynolds, Megan
Assistant Professor

301 BEH S megan.reynolds@soc.utah.edu

Timberlake, Michael
Professor

426 BEH S
801-581-8132
timber@soc.utah.edu
Utz, Rebecca L.
Associate Professor
325 BEH S
801-585-5496
rebecca.utz@soc.utah.edu
Wen, Ming
Professor

428 BEH S
801-581-8041
ming.wen@soc.utah.edu
 
Last Updated: 7/15/14