You are here:

"Faculty" on background of fall leaves and branches

click on name to view personal page

Name/Title Office/Phone E-Mail Address
Ming Wen
Professor and Chair
336/428  BEH S
801-581-6153
ming.wen@soc.utah.edu
Daniel Adkins
Assistant Professor

314 BEH S
801-581-7858

daniel.adkins@soc.utah.edu
Brett Clark
Associate Professor

411 BEH S
801-581-7876

brett.clark@soc.utah.edu
Wade Cole
Associate Professor
427 BEH S
801-581-4601
wade.cole@soc.utah.edu
Bethany Everett
Assistant Professor
405 BEH S
801-581-7108
bethany.everett@soc.utah.edu
Sarita M.Gaytán
Assistant Professor
333 BEH S
801-581-8022
marie.gaytan@soc.utah.edu
Claudia Geist
Assistant Professor
431 BEH S
801-581-8029
claudia.geist@soc.utah.edu
Akiko Kamimura
Assistant Professor
334 BEH S
801-585-5496
akiko.kamimura@soc.utah.edu
Kim Korinek
Associate Professor
425 BEH S
801-585-7112
kim.korinek@soc.utah.edu
Theresa Martinez
Associate Professor
304 BEH S
801-581-5912
theresa.martinez@soc.utah.edu
Heather Melton
Associate Professor
308 BEH S
801-581-3108
heather.melton@soc.utah.edu

Ed Muñoz
Director of Ethnic Studies

308 BUC
801-581-5170

ed.munoz@utah.edu

Marcel Paret
Assistant Professor

404 BEH S
801-581-7108

marcel.paret@soc.utah.edu

Megan Reynolds
Assistant Professor

303 BEH S
801-585-5930
megan.reynolds@soc.utah.edu

Michael Timberlake
Professor

426 BEH S
801-581-8132
timber@soc.utah.edu
Rebecca Utz
Associate Professor
307 BEH S
801-581-7922
rebecca.utz@soc.utah.edu

Ming Wen
Professor

SEND MAIL TO:

University of Utah
Department of Sociology
380 S 1530 E Rm 301
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0250

336/428 BEH S
801-581-8041
ming.wen@soc.utah.edu

Book an advising appointment

Last Updated: 9/12/16